Winners of the SPMA Research Grant, Spring Round 2024

We are pleased to announce the winners of the spring round of the research grant are:

Beatrijs de Groot and Jamie Forde (University of Edinburgh) with Transitory technologies in early colonial Oaxaca (Mexico): an archaeometric study of ceramics from San Miguel Achiutla


Megan L. Olshefski (University of Durham) with Community, Conservation and Consecrated Ground: Phase 1 Survey of St Nicholas’ Churchyard

The deadline for the next round of research grants is 1st September, see the Research Grants page for more details

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *